​Staff directory

Table of contents

Student Affairs Office

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Beasley Assistant Dean for Student Affairs paul.beasley@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Jessica Cheriez Student Success Coach jessica.cheriez@wayne.edu 313-577-1220
Patricia Dixon Associate Director of CAPS patriciadixon@wayne.edu
Moira Fracassa Academic Services Officer IV aw9799@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Jozy Hayek Academic Services Officer III jhayek@wayne.edu 313-577-4928
Robert Hellar Academic Services Officer, Part-Time Mortuary Science Faculty ac4659@wayne.edu 313-577-8715
Tiffany Lloyd Secretary IV ct8724@wayne.edu 313-577-1719
Shaine Mathieu Financial Aid Officer I shaine.mathieu@wayne.edu 313-577-0123
Makayla Payne Secretary III makaylapayne@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Jessica Pfeiffer Academic Services Officer III ec5476@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Shauna Reevers Academic Services Officer II, Part-Time Mortuary Science Faculty sreevers@wayne.edu 313-577-1716
Heather Sandlin Academic Services Officer IV, Health Sciences hsandlin@wayne.edu 313-577-5523
Eric Upshaw Program Specialist eric_upshaw@wayne.edu 313-577-2320

Applied Health Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Andrea Hawkins Clinical Site Coordinator, Health Sciences andrea.hawkins@wayne.edu
Anita Knight Secretary III, Mortuary Science cc7068@wayne.edu 313-577-2050
Heather Sandlin Academic Services Officer IV, Health Sciences hsandlin@wayne.edu 313-577-5523

Health Care Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Andrea Hawkins Clinical Site Coordinator, Health Sciences andrea.hawkins@wayne.edu
Alexander Pulos Secretary III hj9580@wayne.edu
Heather Sandlin Academic Services Officer IV, Health Sciences hsandlin@wayne.edu 313-577-5523
Arjumand Siddiqi Secretary I afshansiddiqi@wayne.edu
Demetria Smith Secretary III PAS and NA Programs demetria.smith@wayne.edu
Dawn Waltz Administrative Assistant III dwaltz@wayne.edu 313-577-3230
Genevieve Zidzik Secretary III hu9770@wayne.edu

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Name Title Email Phone
Angela Bumphus Secretary IV aa6718@wayne.edu 313-577-5415
Christina Cowen Administrative Assistant III mzchris@wayne.edu 313-577-5416
Jozy Hayek Academic Services Officer III jhayek@wayne.edu 313-577-4928

Pharmacy Practice

Name Title Email Phone
Sandra Black Administrative Assistant III sblack@med.wayne.edu
Jozy Hayek Academic Services Officer III jhayek@wayne.edu 313-577-4928
Kristen Sears APPE Program Manager ksears@wayne.edu
Amanda Woody Secretary IV amanda.woody@wayne.edu 313-577-0824

Dean's Office

Name Title Email Phone
Amina Begum Administrative Assistant gh5973@wayne.edu 313-577-1049
Brian Cummings Dean and Professor BrianCummings@wayne.edu 313-577-1574
Susan Davis Associate Dean for Pharmacy,<br />Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice sldavis@wayne.edu 313-577-8741
Andrea Hawkins Clinical Site Coordinator, Health Sciences andrea.hawkins@wayne.edu
Sara Maher Associate Dean for Health Sciences, Clinical Professor of Physical Therapy sara.maher@wayne.edu 313-577-7597
Lucy Snyder Senior Director, Business Affairs Officer ae9398@wayne.edu 313-577-1578
Karen Tarnas Executive Assistant k.tarnas@wayne.edu 313 577-1574
Richard Vollmerhausen Administrative Assistant IV RichV@wayne.edu 313-577-0826

Business Office

Name Title Email Phone
LaNese Bell Administrative Assistant IV lanese.bell@wayne.edu
Francesca Harmon Administrative Assistant IV francesca.harmon@med.wayne.edu 313-577-7568
Brandon Parker Grant and Contract Administrator bjp@wayne.edu 313-577-1576
Lucy Snyder Senior Director, Business Affairs Officer ae9398@wayne.edu 313-577-1578
Elise Tillema Grant Contract Administrator hl9797@wayne.edu

Development and Alumni Relations

Name Title Email Phone
Tamiko Crowe-Walker Individual Giving Officer tamiko.crowewalker@wayne.edu
Jon Goldstein Director of Development jgoldstein@wayne.edu <a href="tel:3135771095">313-577-1095</a>
Shannon Herron-Plaza Alumni Relations Officer splaza@wayne.edu

Marketing and Communications

Name Title Email Phone
Tiffany Cusmano Community Engagement Specialist tcusmano@wayne.edu
Rebecca Kavanagh Interim Associate Director of Marketing and Communications rkavanagh@wayne.edu 248-563-0329

Research

Name Title Email Phone
Brandon Parker Grant and Contract Administrator bjp@wayne.edu 313-577-1576

Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Raquel Burchett Talent Management Coordinator Rburchett@wayne.edu 313-577-9706